Home



About Us



Welcome Center



Calendar & Events



Ministries & Service



Giving



Media



Watch Online



E-Link



Contact Us



E-Giving


Contact Us


churchBy phone at 865-983-2080 or fax at 865-984-4222 or by mail at 2508 Old Niles Ferry Rd., Maryville, TN 37803.







To email a staff member, please select from the list below:


Dr. Jerry Russell - Sr. Pastor
jrussell@fairview-umc.org

Gilbert Harris - Associate Pastor
 
Roxanna Jones - Minister of Volunteers
rjones@fairview-umc.org

Wesley Rouse - Minister of Music
wrouse@fairview-umc.org

Roger Williams - Remedy Pastor

Yvonne Shelgren - Interim Youth Contact
yshelgren@fairview-umc.org

Minister of Children
position currently open please contact church office @ 865-983-2080

Christy Wheeler - Learning Tree Director
learningtreeps@gmail.com

Noah Allen - Business Administrator
nallen@fairview-umc.org

Becky Sewell - Administrative Asst.
bsewell@fairview-umc.org


Quick Links » Worship Children's Ministry Wednesday Night Activities Youth Ministry Online Directory      

2011 Fairview United Methodist Church. All Rights Reserved.
This site hosted by AIMS Computer Systems